Interactive Bar

Scroll to content
Gorefield Primary Academy

Gorefield Primary Academy

Caring, sharing, thinking, learning

Our Staff

Our staff are always willing to support you:



Mrs M. ForemanInterim Headteacher at Murrow and Gorefield (3 days per week)
Miss A. GarnerHeadteacher
Miss K. CunninghamExecutive Deputy Headteacher (2 days per week.)

Miss D. Freeburn

Year 5/6 Teacher Writing and KS2 Lead
Miss S. BoorYear 3/4 Teacher 
Miss E. Boor Year 1/2 Teacher 
Mrs D. KoseckiReception Teacher - EYFS Lead 
Mrs N. HempsallSEND Co-ordinator



Teaching Assistants

Mattar - Year 5/6Mrs J. McHaffie (HLTA), Miss A. Wakeham
Storey - Year 3/4Mrs E. Bramley, Mrs M. Hewitt
Coleman - Year 1/2Miss T. Tanner, Miss K. Vargeson, Mrs C. Stott, Miss N. Girardot

Miss G. Hewitt, Miss N. Girardot (1 day per week), Mrs W. Sage, Mrs D. Petts


Office staff

Mrs Tracie TuckOffice Manager
Mrs Genia GilesSenior Office Manager (based at Murrow)
Mr Steven MartinSite Manager


Midday Supervisors

Mrs Sam Smith

Mrs Claire Fennelow

Mrs Sue Tanner (also Cleaner)