Skip to content ↓

Gorefield Primary School

Term and holiday dates

 

2019

Professional Days 3rd and 4th January 2019

Spring Term Opens Monday 7th January 2019

Half term 18th February 2019 – 22nd February 2019

Spring Term Ends Friday 5th April 2019

Summer Term Opens Tuesday 23rd April 2019

May Bank Holiday Monday 6th May 2019

Half Term 27th May 2019 – 31st May 2019

Professional Day Monday 3rd June 2019

Summer Term Ends Wednesday 24th July 2019

Professional Day Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Autumn Term Opens Wednesday 4th September 2019

Half term 21st-25th October 2019

Professional Day Monday 28th October 2019

Autumn Term Ends Thursday 19th December 2019

2020

Professional Day Monday 6th January 2020

Spring Term Opens Tuesday 7th January 2020

Half term 17th – 21st February 2020

Spring Term Ends Friday 3rd April 2020

Summer term opens Monday 20th April

May bank holiday 4th May 2020

Half Term 25th – 29th May 2020

Professional Day 1st June 2020

End of Summer Term Tuesday 21st July 2020