Skip to content ↓

Our Staff

Our staff are always willing to support you:


Mr Damon Finney Interim Head of School
Mr Andrew Murray Year 3/4 Teacher (Owls Class)
Mrs Lydia Blythe Reception/Year 1 Teacher (Penguins Class)
Mrs Nicola Hempsall SEN Co-ordinator

Teaching Assistants

Eagles Mrs Emma Bramley
Owls Mrs Fiona Bullard, Miss Amy Wakeham
Robins Mrs Susan Howlett, Mrs Mandy Hewitt,  Mrs Christine Stott, Miss Amy Wakeham

 Miss Tazmin Tanner

Administration Assistants

Mrs Lesley Marshall Secretary
Mrs Lalage Connolly Finance Officer
Mr Steven Martin Site Manager
Mrs Sue Tanner Cleaner

Mid-Day Supervisors

Mrs Emma Bramley, Mrs Fiona Bullard, Mrs Mandy Hewitt, Mrs Sue Howlett, Mrs Sue Tanner, Miss Tazmin Tanner