Skip to content ↓

Gorefield Primary School

Our Governors

Our Chair of Governors is Sally Bruce and our clerk is Elaine Fisher.


Susan Gent is Curriculum chair and Lucy Turner (Parent governor) is Resources chair.


In addition, we have John Starling (headteacher), Damon Finney (Staff governor),


with Steve Lucas (Parent governor), Mark Gregory and Barry Hunt.


Click here for information about us.